Now you can use your UPI ID as a payment option while subscribing for IPO on National Stock Exchange(NSE) & Bombay Stock Exchange(BSE). Simply tell your broker to use UPI ID as the payment option while filling the IPO application.

bhimupi infographics

Advantages/Value add:

  • Enjoy the instant fund transfer experience of UPI while subscribing for IPO
  • Instant mandate creation ensures real time application submission
  • Customer support for transaction related issues

Watch our IPO Application process

View Frequently Asked Questions

View Now
mobile icon
Sr. No. UPI Apps live on IPO Handle
1 BHIM Baroda Pay (only Android) @BARODAMPAY
2 BHIM RBL Pay (Android & iOS) @rbl
3 BHIM (android & iOS) @upi
4 BHIM ALLBANK UPI (only Android) @allbank
5 BHIM AUPay (Android & iOS) @aubank
6 BHIM Axis Pay (only android) @axisbank
7 BHIM BANDHAN UPI (Android & iOS) @bandhan
8 BHIM IndusPay (only Android) @indus
9 BHIM KBL UPI (Android) @kbl
10 BHIM Lotza UPI (only Android) @federal
11 BHIM SBIPay (only android) @sbi
12 BHIM YES PAY (only Android) @yesbank
13 Citi Mobile (android & iOS) @citi & @citigold
14 DigiBank - DBS (Android & iOS) @dbs
15 Freecharge (Android & iOS) @freecharge
16 Google Pay (android & iOS) @okhdfcbank, @okaxis , @oksbi, @okicici
17 HSBC Simply Pay (android & iOS) @hsbc
18 iMobile by ICICI Bank (android users) @icici
19 Kotak Mobile Banking App (Android) @kotak
20 Paytm (Android & IOS) @paytm
21 Phone-Pe (Android & iOS) @ybl, @axl, @ibl
22 SIB Mirror+ (only Android) @sib
home icon 1
Sr. No. Sponsor Banks live on IPO
1 Axis Bank Limited
3 ICICI Bank
4 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
5 State Bank of India
home icon
Sr. No. SCSBs eligible to act as Issuer Bank (Customer Bank)
1 Allahabad Bank
2 Andhra Bank
3 Axis Bank
4 Bandhan Bank
5 Bank of Baroda
6 Bank of India
7 Bank of Maharashtra
8 Canara Bank
9 Central Bank of India.
10 Citibank N.A
11 City Union Bank
12 Corporation Bank
13 DBS Bank India Limited
14 DCB Bank
15 Dhanlaxmi Bank Limited
16 GP Parsik Sahakari Bank Limited
17 HDFC Bank Ltd.
18 HSBC Bank
19 ICICI Bank
20 IDBI Bank Limited
22 Indian Bank
23 Indian Overseas Bank
24 Indusind Bank
25 Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
26 Karnataka Bank Limited
27 Karur Vysya Bank Limited
28 Kotak Mahindra Bank
29 Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd.
30 Oriental Bank of Commerce
31 Punjab & Sind Bank
32 Punjab National Bank
33 Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd.
35 Saraswat Co-operative Bank Limited
36 South Indian Bank
37 Standard Chartered Bank
38 State Bank of India
39 SVC Co-operative Bank Limited
40 Syndicate Bank
41 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
42 The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-operative Bank Limited
43 The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited
44 The Federal Bank Limited
45 The Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd.
46 The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Limited
47 The Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank Limited
48 The Surat People's Co-op Bank Ltd.
49 TJSB Sahakari Bank Limited
50 UCO Bank
51 Union Bank of India
52 United Bank of India
53 Yes Bank